Book Events

Thu 22 Feb 2024
BAR AT THE BARNS – 22nd FEBRUARY
Mon 4 Mar 2024
MARCH CO-WORKING DAY
Thu 7 Mar 2024
BAR AT THE BARNS – 7th March
Thu 14 Mar 2024
QUIZ AT THE BARNS – 14th March
Thu 21 Mar 2024
SUSHI NIGHT
Tue 9 Apr 2024
SPRING VIEWING EVENING
Mon 15 Apr 2024
APRIL CO-WORKING DAY
Thu 2 May 2024
BAR AT THE BARNS – 2nd MAY
Thu 9 May 2024
PIZZA NIGHT WITH THE MEANWOOD PIZZA CO.
Mon 13 May 2024
MAY CO-WORKING DAY
Thu 13 Jun 2024
BBQ AT THE BARNS WITH FRANK’S FAMILY BUTCHERS
Mon 24 Jun 2024
JUNE CO-WORKING DAY
Thu 11 Jul 2024
TIRO SICILIAN STREET FOOD EVENING
Wed 9 Oct 2024
SHOWCASE EVENING – 9TH OCTOBER
Thu 10 Oct 2024
SHOWCASE EVENING – 10TH OCTOBER
Tue 15 Oct 2024
OCTOBER VIEWING EVENING
Thu 7 Nov 2024
MAC ‘N’ CHEESE NIGHT
Tue 3 Dec 2024
WREATH MAKING WITH NATASHA JANE EVENTS – DAY COURSE
Tue 3 Dec 2024
WREATH MAKING WITH NATASHA JANE EVENTS – EVENING COURSE
Fri 10 Jan 2025
WEDDING SHOWCASE EVENING 2025
Sat 11 Jan 2025
WEDDING SHOWCASE DAY 2025
Tue 21 Jan 2025
JANUARY VIEWING EVENING