Book Events

Mon 30 Sep 2024
SEPTEMBER CO-WORKING DAY
Wed 9 Oct 2024
SHOWCASE EVENING – 9TH OCTOBER
Thu 10 Oct 2024
SHOWCASE EVENING – 10TH OCTOBER
Tue 15 Oct 2024
OCTOBER VIEWING EVENING
Mon 11 Nov 2024
NOVEMBER CO-WORKING DAY
Thu 7 Nov 2024
MAC ‘N’ CHEESE NIGHT
Thu 28 Nov 2024
CHRISTMAS SHOPPING EVENING
Mon 2 Dec 2024
DECEMBER CO-WORKING DAY
Tue 3 Dec 2024
WREATH MAKING WITH NATASHA JANE EVENTS – DAY COURSE
Tue 3 Dec 2024
WREATH MAKING WITH NATASHA JANE EVENTS – EVENING COURSE
Wed 4 Dec 2024
WINTER VIEWING EVENING
Thu 19 Dec 2024
BINGO AT THE BARNS
Fri 10 Jan 2025
WEDDING SHOWCASE EVENING 2025
Sat 11 Jan 2025
WEDDING SHOWCASE DAY 2025
Sun 12 Jan 2025
VIEWING DAY – JAN 12TH
Tue 21 Jan 2025
JANUARY VIEWING EVENING
Thu 13 Feb 2025
VALENTINES EVENING WITH BLUES CATERING
Tue 11 Mar 2025
SPRING VIEWING EVENING